Nomination for Club officers 2018-2019 with valid members list.

Dear Valued Lions,
I was appointed as nomination/election committee chair by our last business meeting. As a valued lions, you all know our lionism year 2017/2018 is almost towards end and we need to select new officers for year 2018/2019 under the leadership of our dynamic leader 1st VP Bindu Sapkota.
Post open for nomination are as follows;
  1. Third Vice President -1
  2. Club Secretory -1
  3. Club Treasure -1
  4. Membership Growth Chair-1
  5. Lions Club International Foundation Chair-1
  6. Club Director- couple
As nomination chair and Immediate Past President of this club, my humble request to all valued lions move forward for the leadership of our club.
Lions club members who are interested for the vacant officers post can apply in the following address;
Lion Manil Babu Shrestha
Nomination committee chair
Phone: 5106218406
Nomination application is due by Friday, May 11th 2018.
Please just give me a call, text, email or apply by our Berkeley Annapurna Lions Club (viber group and messenger group).
Your Sincerely
Lion Manil Babu Shrestha
Nomination Chair
Immediate Past President

All the  Active Club Members , who are qualify for the above mentioned post. ( as shown in MYLCI, Lions clubs international website.)

Title First Name Last Name Email
District Governor Rajen Thapa rajenthapa@gmail.com
 Past President Mani Nepali maninepali@yahoo.com
Past Treasurer Khagendra Dhungel khagendra_dhungel@yahoo.com
Zone Chairperson Laxmi Chaudhary laxmichaudhari@gmail.com
 Past Tamer Bishnu Lamichhane  N/A
Past President Ram Ch. Dhakal rcd7001@yahoo.com
 Vice President Kesar B Thapa  kesarthapa@hotmail.com
 Past officer Ishwar Sitaula  ishwar.sitaula@gmail.com
 past President Chinkaji Shrestha shresthachinkaji@gmail.com
 Member Utsav Chaudhary  chaudhary_utsav@yahoo.com
 Past President Hema Paneru hema_paneru@yahoo.com
District Admin Dhruva Thapa dhruvathapa@gmail.com
 Past President Tilak Sunar tilaksunar@yahoo.com
    Member Akhtar Ali Ansari akhtaransarius@yahoo.com
   Member Nuren Baral nurinbaral@yahoo.com
President Kausal Rana royalkash82@gmail.com
 Member Kailash Thapa kailashthapa1@gmail.com
 Member Kamala Bhattarai kamala_ab@yahoo.com
 Im. Past President Manil Shrestha megnaconstruction@hotmail.com
 Member Bidur Ghimire  bksharma777@hotmail.com
 Member Amod Pokhrel amodpokhrel@gmail.com
 Member Bishnu Gurung  Ekata gurungb55@yahoo.com
1st Vice President Bindu Sapkota  sapkotabindu@hotmail.com
 Member Khil Chaudhary laxmichaudhari@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Govind Shahi shahigovind@gmail.com
 Member Hemanta Sitoula  hemantsitoula@gmail.com
 Member Uttam Karki uklax.nca@gmail.com
 Member Sapana Paneru  luv_sapna001@hotmail.com
 Member Yuvraj Karki  yubrajprince92@hotmail.com
 Tamer Nirmala Karki  nirmalakarki@hotmail.com
 Member Laxmi Karki  laxmi uklax.nca@gmail.com
 Member Sangita Gurung chweet_16@hotmail.com
 Member Nirmal Phnuyal nirmalphnuyal@gmail.com
 Member Sujit Singh  sujitsingh123@yahoo.com
 Member Rabindra Rai  rabindrakrr@yahoo.com
 Membership Chair Tika Lamsal tlamsal@usfca.edu
 Member Sudha Thapa  tilaksunar@yahoo.com
 Member Geeta Shrestha  geeta.shrestha4@gmail.com
 Member Anil Thapa thankapainting@gmail.com
 Member Sangita Sunar   tilaksunar@yahoo.com
 Member Saraswati Khadka    tilaksunar@yahoo.com
 Member Ramkaji Baniya ramkajibaniya@gmail.com
 Member Bimarsh Sapkota bimarsh789@gmail.com
 Tail twister Juju Shahi jujuhimalayanhandicraft@gmail.com
 Treasurer Raj Shrestha princearjn2026@yahoo.com
 Member Mahesh Shrestha maheshvia@yahoo.com
 Member Anish maharjan anish.maharjan09@yahoo.com
 Member Ganesh Warunghang ganeshlimbu@yahoo.com
Secretary Bibek Shrestha bibek5833@gmail.com
 Member Priti Karki
 Member Ajita Limbu
 Member Raj Tamang
 Member Dhana Tamang

 

Advertisements